First joint Forum UoS-SPU Universities Saulaimani

Go to content

Main menu


Organizing Committee: Dr. Omed Rafiq Fetah (Chair), Dr. Ferdinand Hennerbichler, Dr. Reber Goran Mustafa, Dr. Peshawa Abdulxaliq Muhammad, Dr. Kozad Muhammad Ahmed, Dr. Karwan Ali Qadir, Dr. Karzan Muhammad Ahmed, Abdol-Hamid Hosseini MA, Aari Kamal Rifaat MA

Produced and published in Sulaimaniyah, Kurdistan Region - Iraq
Fotocredits if not stated otherwise: UoS/SPU
Created by & responsibel for content: Dr. Ferdinand Hennerbichler
© UoS/SPU All rights reserved 2018

Back to content | Back to main menu